Fagerstrand Båtforening

Nesodden, 10.07.2017

24 utleide plasser

Mdl.nr. Leieplass Navn og E-post Mobil

V570 B031 Lars Erik Hjorthaug 92 88 65 26

larserikhjorthaug@me.com

V573 B033 Kjell Magne Ruud 41 42 87 26

kjell@hipas.no

V566 B038 Asbjørn Havnen 97 71 53 23

asbjorn.havnen@gmail.com

V567 B039 Odd Ivar Karlsen 90 09 13 26

o-iv-kar@online.no

BM146 B049 Kim Torp 91 84 81 37

jeppstor@online.no

M085U B054 Geir Jåsund 48 25 79 57

geir.jasund@gmail.com

V550 F018 Steinar Sjåvik 93 03 23 44

ssjaavik@online.no

V536 F027 Ketil Halvorsen 92 63 88 66

ketil.halvorsen@live.no

V494 F036 Ingrid Walseth 99 29 81 69

ingrid.walseth@live.no

J014 J014 Stian Tolfsen 45 00 51 54

stian.tolfsen@mail.com

V559 M020 Martin Johansson 91 12 12 43

martin@aakre-bygg.no

V562 M031 Espen Myrvold 47 48 82 11

espen@oppegaardglass.no

V540 M042 Frank Heiestad 48 29 29 26

frank.heiestad@ngn.no

V455 M046 Kåre Johnny Ingebrigtsen 48 28 27 90

karej-inge@outlook.com

M059L M066L Bjørn-Erik Eskemose 41 91 55 86

bee@intele.com

V569 M066L Sondre Iverslien Rødsten 94 19 84 38

sondre.i.roedsten@falck.com

V450 M068U Therese Wenner 92 84 03 38

twenner@me.com

V561 M070U Bartek Wilenski 96 72 48 18

patrykorzechowski@yahoo.no

V564 M076U Per Edwin Engen 98 49 72 18

engen.peredwin@gmail.com

Side 1 av 2
Første Forrige Neste Siste